Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


Executive Headteacher: Miss Julie Hiddleston

Head of School: Mr Alastair Johns

Executive Assistant Headteacher and SENCo: Ms Becky Jones

Nursery and Reception Teachers: Ms Charmaine Hancock & Mrs Lauren Smith

EYFS Leader: Mrs Sarah Obinna

KS1 Teachers: Mrs Tonya Way and Miss Harlie Marriott

KS2 Teachers: Miss Sophie Gould, Miss Cleo Jones and Miss Natalie Baines

Inclusion Assistant and Breakfast Club Lead: Miss Elizabeth Beal

School Office Administrator and first point of contact for the school: Miss Rebecca Stephenson

Office Manager and Website Editor: Mrs Karen Williams (contact on if you wish a paper copy of pages from the website)

Teaching Assistants:

EYFS:  Ms Tammy Gibbs

Thrive Practitioner:  Mrs Debbie Green

KS1:  Miss Kayleigh Gammon and Mrs Debbie Green

KS2:   Miss Paloma Perez-Hermoso, Mrs Emma Kidley, Miss Sarah Barton, Miss Luisa Scioratto and Mrs Laura Shepherd

Other Staff:

A School marches on its tummy … who is in charge of serving something yummy at Breakfast Club? Miss Liz Beal and Miss Claire Rees

Premises Manager: Mr Lynton Parsons

Cleaner in charge/Caretaker: Mrs Sheila Marsh